Contact

Headquarters

 



 

E-mail
lmc@logimatic.com

Phone
+45 9634 7000
 




 

Address
Sofiendalsvej 5B
9200 Aalborg SV
​Denmark

 


Værløse Office

 

 

Asian Office

 

E-mail
lmc@logimatic.com

Phone
+45 9634 7000

Address
Kirke Værløsevej 20 B
3500 Værløse
​Denmark
 


 

E-mail
sertica@logimatic.com

Phone
+65 6274 1007

Address
Frontech Centre
15 Jalan Kilang Barat
Singapore 159357
 


Management

 

Troels Severinsen
CEO
​Mobile: +45 40 28 59 43
e-mail: troels.severinsen@logimatic.com

 

 


Karsten Bangshaab
CEO
Mobile: +45 20 29 53 11
e-mail: karsten.bangshaab@logimatic.com





Michael Paarup
CEO
​Mobile: +45 29 26 49 35
e-mail: michael.paarup@logimatic.com

 

 

 

Automation - maritime and industrial
 

Troels Severinsen
CEO
​Mobile: +45 40 28 59 43
e-mail: troels.severinsen@logimatic.com

 

 


Per Ghodt
General Manager
Mobile: +45 40 79 55 88
e-mail: per.ghodt@logimatic.com


 

 

Hans Jacob Møller
Head of Projects, Energy Solutions
​Mobile: +45 20 75 02 22
e-mail: hans.jacob.moller@logimatic.com

 

 

 

Software: warehouse and logistics, Logia

 

Karsten Bangshaab
CEO
Mobile: +45 20 29 53 11
e-mail: karsten.bangshaab@logimatic.com


 


Ole Tougaard
Technical Manager
​Mobile: +45 20 29 56 11
e-mail: ole.tougaard@logimatic.com


 


Niels Have
Sales Manager
​Mobile: +45 40 68 58 88
e-mail: niels.have@logimatic.com


 

 

Ulrik Gavlshøj Petersen
Business Development Manager
​Mobile: +45 20 75 02 17
e-mail: ulrik.petersen@logimatic.com

 

 

 

Software: Sertica, FotoDok, Renomatic
 

Michael Paarup
CEO
​Mobile: +45 29 26 49 35
e-mail: michael.paarup@logimatic.com


 

 

Hans Chr. Jensen
Head of Sales
​Mobile: +45 24 45 34 38
e-mail: hans.jensen@logimatic.com

 

 

 

 

Directions to Logimatic

Headquarters



Værløse Office



Asian Office - SERTICA

Back to top